Page 1 of 1 [ 15 posts ] 

Aprildawn
Butterfly
Butterfly

18 Nov 2010, 11:50 am

Hello My name is April. I am an artist/photographer/designer/electricians helper in Canada and I am 34 years old. My brother is diagnosed ADHD. My son is in process of diagnosis nov 29th will be final offical diagnosis. im not supposed to its autism yet but i badgered them because i NEED them to say i am right. i know it but i needed to hear it. they said yes but i must wait for them to finish up to discuss it more ...my personal diagnosis of me (and i have been obsessively researching) is autism, and ocd, i am sure of it.

I did stop by here and read you guys to learn about aspie thinking over the years. What I learned was more about what normal people think through your discussions. Things I just hadnt caught onto like when someone asks about your weekend it means they want you to ask about their weekend. i I was 33 when i read that here and i didnt realize that before.