Page 1 of 1 [ 15 posts ] 

roteskatalonien93
Butterfly
Butterfly

02 Dec 2013, 1:04 pm

Hi :)

I am Carlos from Catalonia, which is, let's say, like the Scotland of Spain, we are holding an independence referendum next year and i'll vote yes.

I was diagnosed asperger like two years ago after a psycothic attack, and I still have symptoms even if the main problems are cured now.

I found this site dropping around wikipedia and I found it nice.

My biggest dream is to have a wife, family, and childs.

I am keen on languages ( I speak Catalan, Spanish, English, Portuguese, German, Polish, and Russian) even if I did not pass high school and I only have a secondary school graduation.

Currently I am studying Russian and English and looking for a job.

I play Rugby more or less.

So hello nice people :D

hyksos55
Veteran
Veteran

02 Dec 2013, 1:48 pm

Greetings and welcome to the Wrong Planet.

pluto
Veteran
Veteran

02 Dec 2013, 3:29 pm

Hi from the Catalonia of the UK and Welcome. :)

WitchsCat
Veteran
Veteran

02 Dec 2013, 4:12 pm

Nice to meet you! Welcome to Wrong Planet! :)

Tequila
Veteran
Veteran

02 Dec 2013, 4:32 pm

roteskatalonien93 wrote:
I am Carlos from Catalonia, which is, let's say, like the Scotland of Spain, we are holding an independence referendum next year and i'll vote yes.

So Catalonia will remain in Spain for the foreseeable then. ;)

Welcome to WP! :)

AnonymousAnonymous
Veteran
Veteran

02 Dec 2013, 4:38 pm

Welcome to Wrong Planet!

roteskatalonien93
Butterfly
Butterfly

03 Dec 2013, 3:43 pm

Tequila wrote:
roteskatalonien93 wrote:

I forgot to say that unlike in Scotland, we have 58%-65% of people wanting independence :P

roteskatalonien93
Butterfly
Butterfly

03 Dec 2013, 3:51 pm

Tequila wrote:
roteskatalonien93 wrote:

I forgot to say that unlike in Scotland, we have 58%-65% of people wanting independence :P

Oren
Veteran
Veteran

05 Dec 2013, 8:43 pm

Welcome :pirat:

salamandaqwerty
Veteran
Veteran

07 Dec 2013, 2:15 am