Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 

ceo145
Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

12 Oct 2016, 3:52 pm

Hi im really new to this webisite and i am very shy too i grew up as a child in nyc queens borough until 5 years old, i went to preschool in the US ( called little friends school), i was born in beth israel mount sinai hospital. I was under the protection of my great grand ma( which was married with a doctor-engineer) and my mum a teacher as well as my father which worked as a cook in a great restaurant. I had many cousins from my dad (i was very close from my cousin deisy which said i was very smart). After 6 years old in new york and my grand ma passed away i left America for france which was to be the greatest mistake in my opinion they could have make. :| My mums family was french from origin and she said healthcare and climate was better in this country so we moved overthere...
At first there were no problems to integreate myself and have a group of friends, teachers said i was really smart but that i had troubles for writing and had difficulties to concentrate on work and that rules of life in community ( sorry for syntax google translate) had to be imposed to me. I can see that teachers in france really do