I need your help because I'm not good at the female languag.

Page 1 of 4 [ 56 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

palmtoka
Blue Jay
Blue Jay

26 Feb 2017, 1:08 pm

Hi all, I have a question for you.
I was running into a group of three girls one day and saw them getting onto an elevator.
I was going to get on as well and realized I didn't take a shower that day, so I waited for them to go, then I took another elevator to eventually bump into them on the same floor.
I was going to get a sheet of paper and as I walked by them, one of them abruptly said 'stupidly high'.
At first, I didn't understand what she meant. It could mean either that she took me as stuck up or that the price of something that she was looking at actually was, or that I'm quite tall (around 5'10).

I'm asking for your help because I'm self-conscious and I find on the internet that female would do that to attract the attention of male, specifically that of male that they seem to like a lot.
Now that I think back, I'm still very confused what she likely implied with what she said.
I sensed their looking at me as I walked by them when I was leaving the place.

Is it just a small conversation they were having or would she be likely interested in me? What do you think?

MsV
Pileated woodpecker
Pileated woodpecker

26 Feb 2017, 1:55 pm

Is it possible they were talking amongst themselves?

palmtoka
Blue Jay
Blue Jay

26 Feb 2017, 2:02 pm

MsV wrote:
Is it possible they were talking amongst themselves?

Yes, it is. The language that one of the girls used was very strong that it struck me in a weird way. 8O

Sweetleaf
Veteran
Veteran

26 Feb 2017, 3:11 pm