Page 1 of 1 [ 16 posts ] 

ritualdrama
Toucan
Toucan

05 Aug 2017, 4:08 pm

My friend asked me if I wanted to go to a certain block party in our city tonight. It's in the artistic/outcast community where I live (which is what I am). I am an artist aswell as an outcast. I enjoy that neighborhood. But I can't bring myself to go to the blockparty yet. It's just...too many people. Especially if we go during the daylight at all. I hate being in the daylight around tons of people it's too much distraction. Too much noise. Have a hard time actually listening to people when they talk cause there's so much going on.

Things I can't not think about:
1. Anxious uncomfortable feeling.
2. Not enough money to go and even buy a drink right now.
3. Not enough weed to take with me and share with my friend or smoke if I get a stomach ache.
4. The impending doom of me getting caught up in a silent storm. Cause that always seems to happen when I go to things like festivals or bars. I hate it. The only way it doesn't happen is if I drink before I get to the place and like I said I don't have money for drinks right now.
5. People thinking I look out of place cause that always happens. People who don't really know me have told my friends I look like I'm from outside of the matrix but you know, in it.
6. Not eating enough before leaving the house and getting even more anxious because of that. I cannot enjoy myself if I can feel my stomach being hungry. Neither I nor my friend have enough money to go and buy something to eat while we're there.