Page 1 of 1 [ 8 posts ] 

Fay
Yellow-bellied Woodpecker

13 May 2018, 10:46 pm

Im not really good with introduceing myself but ill try.

Im 33 summers old or young. English isnt my native language therefore please understand i try my best to make as little typos as possible.

Ive been late diagnosed with the aspergers syndrome. I wasnt very excited about it, i first denyed the fact but lately my life has become a bit to extra ordinary for my tastes. Not that i know different though but im haveing a hard time to comprehend what actually is going on and how i can work towards a better if this makes any sense. Therefore i found this forum trough research and perhaps its a good idea to talk with people that wont judge or misunderstand me in the first place.

About interessts i like everything that makes me "escape of this word". Fantasy things like Lord of the rings, ah... :D computer games. I can do conversations about philosophic subjects or i love science related themes about space, nature. I do love to research conspiracy theories to its intressting what ideas people come up with. Ah else im socially quite incompetent i supose. I dont talk much unless there is something usefull to share. I dont like if peoples are rude or judgemental ill be very sad though im mstly polite in my perception but it can fail sometimes to i guess.

Well i guess i tried :)

Tim_Tex
Veteran
Veteran

14 May 2018, 1:49 am

Welcome to WP!

Now proficient in ChatGPT!

lostxprophit
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

14 May 2018, 2:54 am

Fay wrote:
Im not really good with introduceing myself but ill try.

Im 33 summers old or young. English isnt my native language therefore please understand i try my best to make as little typos as possible.