New to this forum; Glad to have found it!

Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 

kx250rider
Supporting Member
Supporting Member

17 May 2010, 10:05 pm

My name is Charles, and I have Asperger's as diagnosed formally this year. I had never heard of any of this until the past five years, when I became curious as to how Asperger's (or being on the Autism Spectrum) could relate to my most unusual characteristics.

I'm in my early 40s; happily married and live in Dallas, TX and Ventura County, CA part time. My wife and I run an avocado ranch outside of Moorpark, CA. I was an electronics technician for about 20 years, but decided to get out of that line of work. My wife is a former special ed teacher, also having decided to go with a more relaxed way of life... Farming.