Page 1 of 2 [ 32 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

pennywisezzz
Blue Jay
Blue Jay

26 Aug 2010, 1:29 pm

I work full time outside of my house as a CNA in a locked unit for people in the end stages of dementia/Alzheimer's, but I work part time from home for a company called Lionbridge on my days off, or in the evenings after work. They have different jobs available. I work as an Internet Assessor. I was thinking about it the other day and thought maybe some people on here might enjoy this kind of work. I'll post the link for their careers page:

http://www.lionbridge.com/lionbridge/en ... areers.htm

The job is flexible - you work whenever you want, as long as you put your hours in (minimum of 10 hrs & maximum of 20 hrs per week). Works for me. Good luck to anybody who applies! :D

Highland_Storm
Butterfly
Butterfly

28 Aug 2010, 11:03 am

Is this real, or some kind of scam?

pennywisezzz
Blue Jay
Blue Jay

29 Aug 2010, 10:29 am

I've talked to many people who work the same position as I do and they are regularly paid. My first pay day is tomorrow and then again on the 10th. I will post to confirm that I receive payment. If you work 30+ hours in a month you get early pay on the 10th of the following month, if you work less than 30 hrs you will get paid on the 30th of the following month. I started working in late July and couldn't get to 30 hours so I get paid Aug 30th for my July work. But since I got more than 30 hrs for August done I will get paid Sep 10th.