Page 1 of 4 [ 62 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Clyde
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

07 Dec 2010, 4:39 am

I hate it. In this economy people are either making due with the employees they have or hiring whomever they want. I have no job experience and I need a job. I need to start building for my future. I cannot get any work experience if I don't have a job. Its like a catch 22, no experience, no job, but no job no experience.
I'm tired of it. Everywhere I have to deal with incompetent no jobs. Kohls calls my home phone, while I'm out for school. They never called my cellphone, I didn't even get a missed message. I call back to see why they called, they were doing interviews on the day I called and they passed they were at like 8:40 in the morning. It would have been nice for them to leave a voice mail. I got home so late I didn't have time to call back that very day. Its utter b.s. I signed up for Macy's, but won't get the job because I can't complete their questionare because they are asking for social security. You do not give social security until you're hired. Unless you're guaranteed to get hired, they have no right knowing my social security. All the online job applications require a social security, which is ret*d.

How the f**k am I suppose to get a job, when business do not know how to design online job applications? When no one picks the person who is just in college, needs financial support to make it in life? When no one picks the person who needs experience to get into a job?

I'll work at places like Outback, but nowhere super fast foody. I just. I can't do this any more. I want to blow up all business jobs and start over. Where people who actually have skill experience or no experience actually get a job. Not Stacy Smiles a Lot.

Subotai
Veteran
Veteran

07 Dec 2010, 4:49 am

Clyde wrote: