Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

Tim_Tex
Veteran
Veteran

02 Jul 2006, 6:22 pm

Last night, I had a meltdown because I was so upset about not having a girlfriend. My parents finally got tired of it and kicked me out of their house. The meltdowns started years ago, just after my disastrous relationship with Claudia ended. (Claudia is the reason I don't date NT's).

I only make $1200 a month, and I don't think that will be enough to cover my rent, living expenses, and utilities. And I don't even know if my parents will even help pay for anything. And if I didn't have enough money, and I got evicted, my parents would not let me live with them again--they would just assume that I would have another meltdown.

And I don't even think my parents approve of my decisions. They want to tell me which college to go to, what to major in, and how to meet people.

They want me to major in geography (my major is geology). They want me to go to Sam Houston State (in Huntsville, Texas--80 miles north of Houston). And they want me to meet people at one of those big megachurches in Houston (I am Lutheran, plus I have very liberal views toward sex).

Tim

DreaminMan
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

02 Jul 2006, 10:24 pm