Page 1 of 1 [ 8 posts ] 

Projectile
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

29 Jun 2012, 11:48 pm

I am interested in Philosophy, Metaphysics, Music and History. I love writing and anything creative.

I studied the following:

School: I went to 6 different schools and mostly I was an outsider except for at one that i attended very briefly where I was very popular by a complete fluke of Luck.

Media Studies (Tertiary): Quit, because I was a complete outcast (I got a long with a few of the girls too but this made it worse in the end)
Audio Engineering: I passed with 70% which was the minimum grade. I found it very academic which is not my ideal way of learning.
Broadcasting: Expelled, I was totally against the institutes philosophy about broadcasting from the start. I was not well liked by staff.
Creative Enterprise: Failed. I have no idea what happened here? I stopped going in. Got disheartened I think

I am 28, since I was 15 I have worked at approximately 100 jobs including:

Fishermans Assistant: Fired
Turkey Factory worker: Quit
Cleaner at a University: Temp
Warehouse Staff: Temp
Supermarket Cleaner: Fired
Barman Lizard Bar: Fired
Barman Saracens Head: Fired
Barman (forgot name): Fired
Chef, Pizza Hut 1: Transferred
Chef, Pizza Hut 2: Quit
Chef, Perfect Pizza: Quit
Attendant, Shell Gas station: Fired/Quit
Retail Assistant, Thornton and Pearce Electrical: Quit
Event Assistant, Motivaction: Suspended
Coffin Factory: Quit
Fibreglassing: Boss had chronic fatigue so neither of us ever went to work
Hibiscus Kitchens, Cabinet Maker: Quit/Fired
BP gas station clerk: Fired
Retail Clerk, Civic Video: Fired
Metal worker, Harfords Greenhouse Factory: Quit
Builders Laborer, Allied Workforce: Quit
Builders Laborer, Gibson O connor: Quit/Fired
Pizza Hut 3: Quit
Video Ezy 1: Fired
Video Ezy 2: Fired
Video Ezy 3: Fired
Roofer: Quit/Fired
Store Manager, Sounds Music store: Made Redundant
Attendant, Berkley Cinema: Fired
Barman, Imbibe Bar: Failed Trial
Chef, Burger Fuel: Fired
Kitchen Hand: Fired