Hello I'm 17, have no friends at all,feeling left out,help?

Page 1 of 1 [ 10 posts ] 

tyty
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

24 Apr 2013, 5:10 pm

hello I'm Tyler i am a teenager with aspergers and i am new to Wrong Planet.
i wanted to share and ask for some kindness and support from other teens with aspergers. I am feeling very emotionally down and feel like i will have absolutely no one in my life my own age who i can have anything in common with at this point.
my parents recently got me withdrawn from my previous school because i was very sad and felt very alone and they knew i am in bad shape(as far as making friends). i have had a rough teenage life pretty much in public schools all my life.

i used to have a couple of guys i would hang out with at the charter school i used to go to for about 4 months until they started to not talk to me even after i would try my best to say hello and even send a text message.
I am a military child my father was in the military for 23 years. the U.S. Army to be exact. which i am sure was part of why i didn't get to get to know more people because of continuous moving. i live in the state of Ohio right now.

i really need some guidance i was teased and basically ignored by people in elementary,middle, and currently high school.
i have been thinking about dropping out of high school because i feel like i will have nothing to live for and be happy about anyway. :cry:
i would be more than happy to get to know other teens who have dealt with the same issues as me.
i would appreciate any support and advice that i should think about to make new friends. thank you.
sincerely,
Tyler Schofield

DonkeyBuster
Veteran
Veteran

24 Apr 2013, 5:19 pm

Hi Tyler,