So, I've been treating myself with miraculous results.

Page 1 of 8 [ 127 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next

goldfish21
Veteran
Veteran

14 Oct 2013, 2:28 pm

As I've alluded to in posts over the weeks/months.

I've been treating myself for the last 5 months or so with miraculous results, reducing my symptoms of ADHD/OCD/Tourettes/Autism/Dyspraxia/Depression/Anxiety symptoms of Executive Functioning Disorder & Chronic Fatigue & what some have described as Bipolar in the past.

I haven't posted what I've learned or how I'm treating myself and how/why it's working because my thought behind it was to wait until I've completed the entire course of treatment, however long it takes - possibly several more months - to see if it is in fact a complete & permanent cure for all of these symptoms. So far symptoms are down by far more than 95% and I'm happier and healthier than I've been in my e n t i r e life, both mentally & physically. After a few years of living hell, I'm back to work & making forward progress in absolutely every aspect of my life.

At this point, even though I don't yet know if it will be complete and permanent (but science, medicine, & logic says it ought to be, or at least damn near close.) I'm at a bit of a crossroads in terms of deciding what to do in terms of disclosure.. so, I figured I'd go ahead and ask here what the wp community would prefer.

Should I:

A) Shut my mouth and carry on, and then report my results & findings upon completion of this treatment protocol? (which will take an undeterminable number of months, as it depends on healing progress which I'll know when it's complete via various observable things.)