Page 1 of 8 [ 113 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 8  Next

Kuraudo777
Veteran
Veteran

06 Nov 2015, 10:41 am

Hello, everyone! I hope you like this thread.
Also, no negativity allowed! I'm creating this thread as a chance for people to express and discuss their creativity and special talents, so try to be positive!

I am a fantasy author, and I like drawing, painting, cooking, reading, writing, making up stories, thinking a lot, and building things out of Lego. What about you guys?

By the way, could someone make this thread sticky? Thanks!

A memory is something that has to be consciously recalled, right? That's why sometimes it can be mistaken and a different thing. But it's different from a memory locked deep within your heart. Words aren't the only way to tell someone how you feel.” Tifa Lockheart, Final Fantasy VII

Catlover5
Veteran
Veteran

06 Nov 2015, 10:47 am

First reply for this lovely thread!

I like to be very precise in everything I do.

kraftiekortie
Veteran
Veteran

06 Nov 2015, 10:51 am

I'm not particularly good in visual art or music--but I'm not really bad in writing at all.

I think, for a Spectrum person, that I'm pretty good at being diplomatic. I think I can serve as a liaison between the autistic and the "NT" communities.

Kuraudo777
Veteran
Veteran

06 Nov 2015, 10:53 am

Hi, Nekoai! Thank you for posting! :)
Me too! I am always methodical and careful with everything I do.
By the way, CatLover would be KisaChere in Mythavean [my invented language].

Hi, Kraftie!
I'm a peacemaker, both in my life and on this forum.

A memory is something that has to be consciously recalled, right? That's why sometimes it can be mistaken and a different thing. But it's different from a memory locked deep within your heart. Words aren't the only way to tell someone how you feel.” Tifa Lockheart, Final Fantasy VII

kraftiekortie
Veteran
Veteran

06 Nov 2015, 10:56 am

Is Nekoia a word in your language?