Page 1 of 2 [ 28 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

cberg
Veteran
Veteran

12 Sep 2018, 7:39 pm

You tell me. The last time I ventured as much I got witch hunted because I'm just nothing like anyone else here. Oh well, here's a paste of what's on my mind.

The few women I do know seem to appreciate me from a distance if at all & I don't blame them. Only one even technically knows my identity & I took eight years to tell her. I'm literally made of baggage, not the least of which being that I don't even know if I have an extra chromosome. On top of that my past is an absolute mess & I'm a coder. One of those coders. Neckbeard level 1337. Geekier than nearly everyone you've ever met put together. At least I'm decently fit but broad autism phenotype sure doesn't help with that.

I am literally made of postmodern red flags. If I were a car I'd be a Chinese limousine. If the industrial chemicals which predetermined my physiology weren't enough I get plenty of plastic fumes from gadgets.

People find me interesting & presumably, way too intense. I'm just here grasping at straws for better ways to make women more comfortable around my obnoxiously preoccupied brain. Ultimately I just want to show some kind ladies that the realm of hacking is not just for guys, but I need to become more agreeable to make any progress.

-Gem Tos :mrgreen:

blackicmenace
Veteran
Veteran

12 Sep 2018, 8:00 pm

I think you are interesting and I personally look forward to reading what's on your mind. I for one, am glad you do post here. Everyone deserves happiness, I hope in time you find what you are looking for.

SilverStar
Veteran
Veteran

12 Sep 2018, 9:16 pm

The first step of improving yourself, is recognizing your own shortcomings. Many can't (or won't) even do that. You are ahead of the game. :P

cberg
Veteran
Veteran

12 Sep 2018, 10:54 pm