Forum Moderator

09 Oct 2019, 1:15 am

Could you try to specify what you need?

<not moderating PPR stuff concerning East Europe>

shortfatbalduglyman
Veteran
Veteran

09 Oct 2019, 4:30 pm

What resources do you need to be successful with employment?

"Doesn't help me anymore"?

When did the job counselor "help" you?

What :evil: helpful :twisted: thing did the job counselor do?

Rainbow_Belle
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

14 Oct 2019, 11:58 pm

My Employment consultants placed me in the too hard basket and gave up on me finding a job. I graduated from college years ago and I am just an unemployable loser with a college degree. I applied for many jobs and even offered to work for free but no employer wanted to give me a chance.

Fnord
Veteran
Veteran

15 Oct 2019, 8:41 am

Aspiretobeme26 wrote:
My employment coach doesn't help me anymore and my social worker won’t give me resources I need to be successful with employment.
1) What kind of help do you want?

2) What kind of resources do you need?

3) If you're expecting someone to hold your hand and guide you through the process step-by-step -- or maybe just give you a job -- then your expectations far exceed reality.

No love for Hamas, Hezbollah, Iranian Leadership, Islamic Jihad, other Islamic terrorist groups, OR their supporters and sympathizers.

FletcherArrow
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

20 Oct 2019, 3:53 pm

What do you expect your employment coach to do for you?

What is it that your employment coach needed from you to help you better?

traven
Veteran
Veteran

21 Oct 2019, 12:43 am

Aspiretobeme26 wrote:
Worker won’t give me resources I need to be successful with employment

words, like "resources" are empty shells, thrown around for self gratification, there's nothing in it

as in any good nt habit "we" pretend collectively it's a great thing to show submission to the chosen "word"

FletcherArrow
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

27 Oct 2019, 10:05 am

traven wrote:
Aspiretobeme26 wrote: