Greetings from Gragzy, noob aspie at the Wrong Planet

Page 1 of 5 [ 75 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Gaffer Gragz
Toucan
Toucan

04 Feb 2021, 4:58 am

Hi all, i'm a newbie both at the WP and as aspie.
Not that over the last 44 years I've felt somethings been odd, for sure, but well its been a mind jog.
And i want to, at the start, to admit that I've felt on the wrong planet for a long time and the connection made me approach this site first (I've envied Fords ability to flag down rides for 2 decades and my towel is ready)

I'm from Norway, so in advance plz don't be infuriated with spelling errors, erratic sentences, alone i (to be I) , c and s shifting around where they are not suposed to be etc.
Tbh i have almost the same problems with Norwegian (sigh) :lol: Oh! and I'm socially awkward so the slow pace of a forum suits my mental capacity (you will not find me on facebook its to noisy and alien)

So, I guess i should be short about it, but how to condense me into a few lines!? :idea: See the PS!

Cheers
Baard aka Gragzy

PS:
Almost everything in this world, that i'm aware of, is interesting in one way or another so I rarely get bored but i'm not compulsory about it i think.
But i hate every form of lies, so i'm non-theistic about almost everything, its hard enough realizing and living in reality as it is, adding to much faith and mystics into the mix only murks the mind and make brains leak and utter silly things

Thinking on the other hand is essential to me, there is nothing that cant be talked and thought about that is taboo, every issue never have one perspective or side, and states and issues of black or white almost never appear without some grey in between.

I guess this is more that enough for introduction, except this:
I in general like people, they are amazingly complex and rewarding to interact with.