Page 1 of 1 [ 5 posts ] 

Dragon729
Butterfly
Butterfly

24 Jul 2022, 8:54 am

I want people to talk to who actually will understand me. And I hope that I can get it here. I'm not sure what else I'm supposed to type here.

GenderGay
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

05 Aug 2022, 10:56 am

Hi, I’m new to this website and joined partially cuz I’m feeling the same way about wanting people who can actually understand me.

I’m 16, I take care of poultry, I love the forest. I’m interested in plants and know a lot about the edible plants of my region. And I’m an artist. I’m autistic but wait lists and incompetent doctors mean I have yet to revive my evaluation- so unfortunately no formal diagnosis yet.

Dragon729
Butterfly
Butterfly

05 Aug 2022, 5:23 pm

GenderGay wrote:
Hi, I’m new to this website and joined partially cuz I’m feeling the same way about wanting people who can actually understand me.

I’m 16, I take care of poultry, I love the forest. I’m interested in plants and know a lot about the edible plants of my region. And I’m an artist. I’m autistic but wait lists and incompetent doctors mean I have yet to revive my evaluation- so unfortunately no formal diagnosis yet.

That all sounds really cool. I wish I knew more about edible plants, I've always felt it would be a really useful skill to have.

GenderGay
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

05 Aug 2022, 10:12 pm