Page 1 of 2 [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Irulan
Veteran
Veteran

17 Sep 2007, 9:32 am

Something specially for Harry Potter fans :)

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/2157788/1/T ... cal_Zodiac

Does a description of a month you were born in fit to you? Under what a sign are you born? I must admit that in my case (January) the description harmonizes with reality :lol: but in spite of being materialist, I'm also a type of artist - a rare mixture :lol: :wink:

Graelwyn
Veteran
Veteran

17 Sep 2007, 4:07 pm

Fwooper - May – Witches born under the sign of Fwooper are natural happy-go-lucky and very emotional individuals, they enter relationships extremely easy (although they usually regret that later); men Fwoopers resemble their animal patrons very much, which means they „jump from one twig to another”, women who would like to build a nest with a Fwooper will be sorely disappointed, just as any employer trying to appoint a Fwooper to a key post in a company.

Lucky number: 12

Gem: Lazurite - eliminates such shortcomings as recklessness and the lack of perseverance.

Tree: Apple

I was once happy go lucky, but not these days generally. Can be emotional. Don't fall into relationships easily, so nah...not totally right.

Slink
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

17 Sep 2007, 4:14 pm

I am neither a freaking flobberworm nor a Hufflepuff. I can't tell which is the worse insult. :x

GoatOnFire
Veteran
Veteran

17 Sep 2007, 4:17 pm

Flobberworm – February – Wizards from the sign of Flobberworm are usually very quiet and thoughtful (as a rule in school they get into Hufflepuff); romantics, they easily fall in love (repeatedly); in professional life they prefer to occupy subordinate posts which do not require responsibility; they often display surprising sensitiveness and imagination; the sign favourable to poets, writers and clairvoyants.

Lucky number: 4