I HATE ENGLISH. I HATE ENGLISH. HATE IT HATE IT HATE ITPPPPP

Page 1 of 5 [ 68 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

jus4u76
Raven
Raven

03 Dec 2008, 4:50 pm

I HATE ENGLISH. I HATE ENGLISH. I HAVE THIS STUPID EXAM TOMORROW. WHAT SHOULD I DO? IM GOING TO STUDY AS LITTLE AS I CAN. I HAVE A MATH TEST ON SATURDAY AND I HAVE TO STUDY THIS? HOW CAN I STUDY FOR A STUPID EXAM WHEN IM STUDYING MATH? HOW CAN I POSSIBLY HAVE TIME TO STUDY FOR ENGLISH.

BUT I HAVE TO PASS THIS AND DEAL WITH OTHER THINGS AND I HAVE TO STUDY ENGLISH? IWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. JUST DIE
how do i delete the posts?
I WISH SOMEONE KILLS ME, BUT WHAT ABOUT MY FAMILY BEING SAD. IT'S TOO COMPLICATED.

Last edited by jus4u76 on 03 Dec 2008, 5:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Chimchar
Toucan
Toucan

03 Dec 2008, 4:56 pm

Um....STUDY?

Look, if you fail, you fail. What do you want us to do?

mitharatowen
Veteran
Veteran

03 Dec 2008, 4:58 pm

Also posted in the random topics forum.

jus4u76
Raven
Raven

03 Dec 2008, 4:59 pm

mitharatowen wrote:

I CAN'T DELETE IT THERE AFTER I'VE POSTED IT.

NocturnalQuilter
Veteran
Veteran

03 Dec 2008, 4:59 pm

mitharatowen wrote:

http://www.wrongplanet.net/postt84615.html

Chimchar
Toucan
Toucan

03 Dec 2008, 5:00 pm

Um..Yes you can....Figure it out....

Is anyone getting tired of her spamming?

AmberEyes
Veteran
Veteran

03 Dec 2008, 5:03 pm

Chimchar wrote:
Um....STUDY?

Look, if you fail, you fail. What do you want us to do?

Yes exactly.

Study.

It's your life, your choice.

mitharatowen
Veteran
Veteran

03 Dec 2008, 5:05 pm

I don't actually think she's a troll. Well of course no one can be certain but I almost always choose to take people on their word on the 'net because if they're a fake, they've hurt no one. But if they're for real and we yell at them, then they can be very hurt.

Seems to me like she just wants someone to talk to. She just has a funny way of going about it.