Page 1 of 2 [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

ScottF
Veteran
Veteran

13 Mar 2010, 10:54 pm

at a place called hhgregg, they are like Circuit City or Best Buy. I will be selling appliances and home entertainment equipment!! !! !!

blastoff
Sea Gull
Sea Gull

13 Mar 2010, 11:36 pm

congratulations!

ebec11
Veteran
Veteran

13 Mar 2010, 11:36 pm

Congrats!

ScottF
Veteran
Veteran

14 Mar 2010, 1:06 am

ebec11 wrote:
Congrats!

Thanks

spacecadetdave
Raven
Raven

14 Mar 2010, 9:07 am

I hope it all goes well for you.

ScottF
Veteran
Veteran

14 Mar 2010, 9:53 am

spacecadetdave wrote:
I hope it all goes well for you.

Thanks

JHenry2848
Yellow-bellied Woodpecker

15 Mar 2010, 12:38 am

I used to work in customer service at MC'Donalds. It's a pain because your dealing with people and fetching their food. I was good at the organising orders part but all of the different people and their different personalities was really too much for me to handle. Every person orders in a different way, they act silly and,ofcourse, treate cashiers like s**t. I did the job for a little over a year but promised myself that I wouldnt work with people directlly ever agian.

JHenry2848

15 Mar 2010, 12:38 am

I used to work in customer service at MC'Donalds. It's a pain because your dealing with people and fetching their food. I was good at the organising orders part but all of the different people and their different personalities was really too much for me to handle. Every person orders in a different way, they act silly and,ofcourse, treate cashiers like s**t. I did the job for a little over a year but promised myself that I wouldnt work with people directlly ever agian.

ScottF
Veteran
Veteran

16 Mar 2010, 12:26 am

Well, with the economy the way it is, I better learn to like people quickly I guess, because, around where I live, there is not much and quite frankly, this is a relatively easy, more cerebral job than working in a factory for 8 bucks an hour...

Brennan
Deinonychus