Page 1 of 2 [ 28 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

jhighl
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

04 Jun 2012, 12:02 am

I am thinking of learning to play the guitar anyone have any info or experience that may help me make a choice whether i do it or not. I have no real experience playing but love music. I think it would be cool and just want to do it as a hobby.

redrobin62
Veteran
Veteran

04 Jun 2012, 12:12 am

Unfortunately, learning to play the guitar is not a choice.

jhighl
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

04 Jun 2012, 12:27 am

haha could be worth a try. anything that would help me?

redrobin62
Veteran
Veteran

04 Jun 2012, 12:33 am

Yes. Get a puppy. Make sure it's less than 6 months old. It'll love you forever.

jhighl
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl

04 Jun 2012, 12:36 am

anything without a smart a** comment haha.

auntblabby
Veteran
Veteran

04 Jun 2012, 2:04 am

jhighl wrote:
I am thinking of learning to play the guitar anyone have any info or experience that may help me make a choice whether i do it or not. I have no real experience playing but love music. I think it would be cool and just want to do it as a hobby.