Page 1 of 2 [ 25 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

ItalianStallion1119
Yellow-bellied Woodpecker

28 Apr 2011, 1:30 am

I began to talk to this girl that I sat next to in class last semester (call her B), nothing big just trying to make a convo even though I'm not that good with it. Then I started getting more into her and was surprsied that she seemed to like me back. She was really attractive which was a surprise to me cause I don't have the best confidence/self-esteem. It kept getting better and better...I walked with her to our cars after class one day (we were parked near each other).

Well what happened was I chickened out and never asked for her number mainly because I feared rejection. Fast forward to last month and I saw her again in line at the school cafeteria. We exchanged greetings and we both had a simple convo while we were both waiting for our food...still didn't say anything, but when I saw her one day sitting alone at a table, I sat down.

I was nervous as hell but I decided to suck it up and ask her if she wanted to go to this outdoor resturant that is a big attraction near the college (it's seasonal and just opened back up). She said she couldn't that day but she gave me her number to set up a day.

Well it was a couple days later when she texted me and asked if I wanted to go. I obviously wanted but I was nervous to... anyway I met her there, but to my surprise, she had a couple friends with her (2 guys, and 2 girls). I knew one guy from my class and I figured that I can get by with not so good convo skills cause I know another person.

Well one pair of her friends were a couple, the other girl had a class with me before and I had a crush on her as well (call her A)...she was also gorgeous so I felt pretty awkward. I managed to do fine though as everyone had something to say and I added lines in when I needed to, so I felt pretty good.