Page 1 of 4 [ 49 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Ana54
Veteran
Veteran

16 Oct 2006, 11:19 am

Here's one of mine... Dissection Disaster.

I was in grade 12 and took a biology class. One day we were doing a fetal pig dissection. My lab partner was absent, so it looked like I was doing it totally alone because I was a loner... even though some people occasionally did stuff alone because they wanted to, the stuff they did was never a pig dissection and yes I was a new student from a different province, but still...

First, someone took the pig that was mine from last class. I said it was mine but they insisted it was theirs. I told the teacher that I couldn't find mine-- a few people were saying that, but I said that they had it, so it seemed like I was trying to get them in trouble.