Page 1 of 1 [ 4 posts ] 

Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

User avatar

Joined: 30 Apr 2013
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Posts: 34

01 May 2013, 4:58 pm

Hello, everyone!

I'm rather bad at introductions, so I'll make a list instead.

*I'm 28 years old.
*My diagnosis is PDD/NOS, I've known about it for as long as I can remember, as it was diagnosed early.
*I'm from rural Ohio.

Some of my major interests:
*I study Taekwondo, I'm a relatively new student, with about a year of study completed.
*I play Star Wars: The Old Republic, I participate in a raiding guild that progresses on top level content.
*I am an anime fan, and attend anime conventions. I also cosplay. My favorite series is Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood and have run discussions of literary analysis on the series.
*My music tastes include Europop and a little jpop, but the majority of my music tastes lie in kpop (Korean pop music), especially female idol groups like SNSD, KARA, 4minute and Rainbow.

Feel free to PM me, especially if you share any of my interests.


User avatar

Joined: 7 Apr 2013
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Posts: 20,137
Location: Middleburg Heights, OH

01 May 2013, 5:04 pm

From one Ohioan to another, welcome to Wrong Planet! :D

Black cat on duty


User avatar

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Posts: 1,657
Location: Hissing in your ear

01 May 2013, 5:08 pm

I hear you about the lists. That's how I usually introduce myself, too.

Welcome to Wrong Planet! :D


Joined: 23 Nov 2006
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Posts: 57,940
Location: Portland, Oregon

01 May 2013, 7:29 pm

Welcome to Wrong Planet!

Silly NTs, I have Aspergers, and having Aspergers is gr-r-reat!