I have a weird crush on a woman. Please help me out!

Page 1 of 2 [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

97AlanD
Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

30 Nov 2018, 12:14 am

I have a crush on a woman who I work at Burger King with. She's a very pretty blond woman who is attractive enough to be a model. She is like 4 years older than me. I don't really talk to her much because I'm not good at starting conversations. But this crush is killing me. Like several crushes I've had in the past. I look at her Facebook alor just to see how much we have in common. I come up with these strange fantasies in my mind. What do you think the possibilities are of me having a chance with a very pretty blond girl? I'm an autistic guy with an IQ of 82 and likely have more undiagnosed mental issues and I work part time at Burger King and get SSI benefits. Does this girl sound like she's too off my league? What does off your league really mean and what kind of league would this woman be in? Like what kind of guy does it sound like she would go for? I added her on Facebook and she didn't respond to my request. Maybe it's because I creep her out or something. How should I deal with this crush?

Last edited by 97AlanD on 30 Nov 2018, 12:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

Kiprobalhato
Veteran
Veteran

30 Nov 2018, 12:32 am

[moved from GAD to love and dating]

my first (unfortunate) impression is, yeah, she sounds kinda out of your "league".

but there's always that sliver of hope.
we know little about you and nothing of her so, please, go on.

ever talked to her? have you found anything you two have in common?

לא לדעת כלום
וזה הכל אהובי, זה הכל.

97AlanD
Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

30 Nov 2018, 12:34 am

I'm planning on trying to talk to her at some point.

Scipio
Yellow-bellied Woodpecker
Yellow-bellied Woodpecker

30 Nov 2018, 1:07 am