What type of woman do you think would be a good match for me

Page 1 of 3 [ 36 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

97AlanD
Tufted Titmouse
Tufted Titmouse

01 Sep 2019, 8:16 pm

I'm 22 years old and have autism. I have severe ADHD and I awkwardly like to move alot. I like to rock on my bed and listen to music. I have a couple close friends and was the least popular in high school. My IQ is 82 and I graduated high school but not going to college. I live with my dad in a condo and work in a lock making shop. I like to smoke weed, go on hikes, go to concerts, listen to music, I'm a moderate drinker. My favorite bands are Old Linkin Park, Metallica, Ghost, R.E.M., Queens of the Stone Age, Nightwish, Dead Kennedys, Eminem, Watsky, Hollywood Undead, Iced Earth, Marilyn Manson, and Korn. I also play guitar. My favorite beers are Mickeys, founders, and Fosters. I like to watch comedy movies. People consider me an honest and funny person and everyone who meets me happens to like me. I'm not the temper tantrums type of autistic. I'm just socially awkward. I'm hoping there's some woman out there for me. I'm just trying to see what others think. I never tried a dating website yet but I'm just wondering. How likely is it that I will fall in love?

The Grand Inquisitor
Veteran
Veteran

02 Sep 2019, 6:32 pm

97AlanD wrote: