Page 1 of 1 [ 13 posts ] 

funeralxempire
Veteran
Veteran

19 Mar 2022, 8:26 pm

Watching liberals try to solve societal problems without a systemic critique/class consciousness is like watching someone in the dark try to flip on the light switch, but they keep turning on the garbage disposal instead.
戦争ではなく戦争と戦う

naturalplastic
Veteran
Veteran

20 Mar 2022, 5:52 am

I am rather new to this saga of Chris Chan -that many of you all talk about. Dont know what to make of the phenom.

Dont have a whole hour to watch this right now. Will hafta return to it. It is interesting...on various levels.

Interesting that the whole internet has become a kind of village. And like every village it has its "village idiot".

He is rather creative though apparently. Draws, designs games.

Among the clutter in his room is a proudly displayed cover of an old vinyl LP of Glen Campbell singing country duets with Bobbi Gentry. I just downloaded that album myself a couple weeks ago. So that makes me like the guy (because he likes an obscure thing that I also like...so he cant be all bad). :)

League_Girl
Veteran
Veteran

20 Mar 2022, 12:20 pm

Trolls are so obsessed with him it's hilarious. Why do they care about some guy online?

I also thought Chris was a troll himself trolling his trolls because who in their right mind would continue doing things that gets negative attention? So I thought he was doing it all intentionally to get their attention and it was trolls trolling each other which made it amusing. Now I think he was just a slow learner dude because someone with normal intelligence would have stopped putting themselves out there due to trolls unless they are an attention whore.

Daughter: NT, no diagnoses.

funeralxempire
Veteran
Veteran

20 Mar 2022, 12:55 pm