New member intro - Mable, Lord of Soup

Page 1 of 1 [ 14 posts ] 

Mable94
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

24 Oct 2023, 2:03 pm

Hello, I go by Mable i joined to meet other autistic/neurodivergent/other people who I may relate to. I am diagnosed with Autism, Chromosomal anomaly XYY, Anxiety, and Psychotic disorder.

I'm born and raised in California but I've lived in Hawaii and Tennessee as well.

Interests:

Music - I listen to music 24/7 pretty much, no I'm not a musician but I've thought about learning an instrument.

Movies - I like 80's-90's Horror a lot

Food - Pizza, Miso Soup, white rice, Ramen, Mackerel/Herring, Salami, Bread and pasta with butter and salt.

Gardening - I always had a passion for gardening but sadly I have no space for me to garden where I live now.

Animals - I love animals, I always greet animals first before humans and after doing so I feel more comfortable socially.

End of intro.

Readydaer
Veteran
Veteran

24 Oct 2023, 2:15 pm

Welcome to WP!

The_Wolf
Veteran
Veteran

24 Oct 2023, 2:40 pm

Hello Mable and welcome to WrongPlanet - I hope you will enjoy it here :)

AnonymousAnonymous
Veteran
Veteran

24 Oct 2023, 3:25 pm

Welcome to Wrong Planet! :)

Double Retired
Veteran
Veteran

24 Oct 2023, 4:42 pm

Welcome to WP! I hope you like it here.

And I hope you visit the "Television, Film, and Video" forum.

jimmy m
Veteran
Veteran

25 Oct 2023, 11:53 am

Welcome to Wrong Planet.

I was not familiar with your condition Chromosomal anomaly XYY, so I looked it up on the internet.

Some of the sources gave the following description: