Page 1 of 2 [ 32 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

RedDeathFlower13
Veteran
Veteran

13 Dec 2023, 2:52 pm

I think it would do me a world of good if I started doing more card readings on things that have nothing to do with politics.

And I'll take requests from anybody who wants a free card reading from me?

I'm not a professional reader btw, I just do these as a hobby. :)

"Will my family have a good Christmas this year?

8 of Hearts: Pleasure, company

9 of Hearts: Wealth and high esteem, also a "wish" card.

9 of Clubs: Disobedience to friend's wishes.

Queen of Clubs: A dark woman, gentle and pleasing.

8 of Clubs: A covetous man, it also warns against spectulation.

Two 8 cards means: A brief love dream.

Two 9 cards means: A little gain.

Sounds to me like my Christmas will be good this year. :)

CockneyRebel
Veteran
Veteran

13 Dec 2023, 10:51 pm

I'd be very interested in a card reading. I'd like to know what 2024 holds for me. Will I change or remain the same?
Will it be done in this thread or by PM?

RedDeathFlower13
Veteran
Veteran

13 Dec 2023, 11:39 pm

CockneyRebel wrote:
I'd be very interested in a card reading. I'd like to know what 2024 holds for me. Will I change or remain the same?

I'd prefer to do the reading in this thread if that's ok?

CockneyRebel
Veteran
Veteran

13 Dec 2023, 11:46 pm

RedDeathFlower13 wrote:
CockneyRebel wrote:

I was hoping you'd say that.

RedDeathFlower13
Veteran
Veteran

14 Dec 2023, 12:13 am

CockneyRebel wrote:
RedDeathFlower13 wrote:
CockneyRebel wrote:

I was hoping you'd say that.

Going to use my Golden Girls cards for this one. :)

"What will the next year, 2024, have in store for the brave little German Soldier?"

9 of Diamonds: Shows that a person is fond of roving.

Jack of Diamonds: A near relation who considers only his own interests. Also a fair person's thoughts.

2 of Clubs: A disappointment

Queen of Clubs: A dark woman, gentle and pleasing.

4 of Hearts: A person not easily won.